Jump to content
2025 Members Choice voting is now open! Vote now for your favorite gear! ×

Questions stemming from Ricky Fowler on 11


Noles

Recommended Posts

Rich Beem suggested that if Ricky Fowler had left the tees he used to take relief in place after he placed his ball then he would have been able to replace his ball and not have incurred another penalty stroke. I don't think that is true. Even if the marks (tees) are left in place, once the ball is placed and is at rest, it is in play. Am I correct or is Rich Beem.

 

This brings up another scenario. A player's ball is on the green. He marks and lifts the ball. He then replaces the ball but leaves the mark while reading his putt. His ball rolls to a different spot. Does he replace it to the original spot or play from the new spot?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 75
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I was wondering the same thing on the second shot... Why place the ball and then go look at the shot. With what happened with the first ball he should have dropped the second and hit it right away

Driver: Sim OG 8* (-2g), Diamana ZF 40x

3wood: m3 3HL @15*, Ventus Blue 6s

5wood: Sim Ti @18*, Diamana S+ 75s

4i-GW: Ke4 Max (-8g), Project x Catalyst 60 6.0 +1"

SW: CBX2 52*, Rotex Precision 90g wedge flex

LW: Tour Grind MG 60*

P: 2013 Scotty Cameron Newport Black, Pistolero

Grips: Lamkin Crossline 58r Standard

Ball: TP5X 2024

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Rich Beem suggested that if Ricky Fowler had left the tees he used to take relief in place after he placed his ball then he would have been able to replace his ball and not have incurred another penalty stroke. I don't think that is true. Even if the marks (tees) are left in place, once the ball is placed and is at rest, it is in play. Am I correct or is Rich Beem.

 

This brings up another scenario. A player's ball is on the green. He marks and lifts the ball. He then replaces the ball but leaves the mark while reading his putt. His ball rolls to a different spot. Does he replace it to the original spot or play from the new spot?

On the green one the ball is marked and replaced it would need to be put back if the wind moved it.

Wilson Dynapwr LS/Carbon 9° Graphite Design AD TP 5s/AD VF 5s

Wilson Dynapwr 3+ Graphite Design AD TP6s

Wilson Dynapwr 19° , 22° & 25° Aerotech Steelfiber 75 fc s

Wilson 6 Dynapower forged/ 7-P Staff CB all Nippon Pro Modus 115s

Wilson RAW ZM forged 50°/08–54°/08–58°/06 DG 115 Mids

MannKrafted Custom MA-55

 



 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Rich Beem suggested that if Ricky Fowler had left the tees he used to take relief in place after he placed his ball then he would have been able to replace his ball and not have incurred another penalty stroke. I don't think that is true. Even if the marks (tees) are left in place, once the ball is placed and is at rest, it is in play. Am I correct or is Rich Beem.

 

This brings up another scenario. A player's ball is on the green. He marks and lifts the ball. He then replaces the ball but leaves the mark while reading his putt. His ball rolls to a different spot. Does he replace it to the original spot or play from the new spot?

On the green one the ball is marked and replaced it would need to be put back if the wind moved it.

 

Did this rule change recently or was it always this?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Rich Beem suggested that if Ricky Fowler had left the tees he used to take relief in place after he placed his ball then he would have been able to replace his ball and not have incurred another penalty stroke. I don't think that is true. Even if the marks (tees) are left in place, once the ball is placed and is at rest, it is in play. Am I correct or is Rich Beem.

 

This brings up another scenario. A player's ball is on the green. He marks and lifts the ball. He then replaces the ball but leaves the mark while reading his putt. His ball rolls to a different spot. Does he replace it to the original spot or play from the new spot?

On the green one the ball is marked and replaced it would need to be put back if the wind moved it.

 

Did this rule change recently or was it always this?

That's the Rule in 2019. Out with the old, in with the new.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Rich Beem suggested that if Ricky Fowler had left the tees he used to take relief in place after he placed his ball then he would have been able to replace his ball and not have incurred another penalty stroke. I don't think that is true. Even if the marks (tees) are left in place, once the ball is placed and is at rest, it is in play. Am I correct or is Rich Beem.

 

This brings up another scenario. A player's ball is on the green. He marks and lifts the ball. He then replaces the ball but leaves the mark while reading his putt. His ball rolls to a different spot. Does he replace it to the original spot or play from the new spot?

On the green one the ball is marked and replaced it would need to be put back if the wind moved it.

 

Did this rule change recently or was it always this?

That's the Rule in 2019. Out with the old, in with the new.

 

ROGOLF, looking for a little help on the ball being in play even if you leave a mark there after replacing. This is one I always needed to show my members in the old decisions book or they wouldn't believe it. I can't seem to find it in the interpretations? A lot of relearning to do...

I could be wrong
I've been wrong before
I'll be wrong again
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Rich Beem suggested that if Ricky Fowler had left the tees he used to take relief in place after he placed his ball then he would have been able to replace his ball and not have incurred another penalty stroke. I don't think that is true. Even if the marks (tees) are left in place, once the ball is placed and is at rest, it is in play. Am I correct or is Rich Beem.

 

This brings up another scenario. A player's ball is on the green. He marks and lifts the ball. He then replaces the ball but leaves the mark while reading his putt. His ball rolls to a different spot. Does he replace it to the original spot or play from the new spot?

On the green one the ball is marked and replaced it would need to be put back if the wind moved it.

 

Did this rule change recently or was it always this?

That's the Rule in 2019. Out with the old, in with the new.

 

ROGOLF, looking for a little help on the ball being in play even if you leave a mark there after replacing. This is one I always needed to show my members in the old decisions book or they wouldn't believe it. I can't seem to find it in the interpretations? A lot of relearning to do...

See Rule 14.4, ball is in play when replaced. It doesn't say anything about the marker, but see 14.1a, which says the marker must be removed before the stroke or there is a penalty.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 

ROGOLF, looking for a little help on the ball being in play even if you leave a mark there after replacing. This is one I always needed to show my members in the old decisions book or they wouldn't believe it. I can't seem to find it in the interpretations? A lot of relearning to do...

See Rule 14.4, ball is in play when replaced. It doesn't say anything about the marker, but see 14.1a, which says the marker must be removed before the stroke or there is a penalty.

 

Thank You

I could be wrong
I've been wrong before
I'll be wrong again
Link to comment
Share on other sites

ROGOLF, looking for a little help on the ball being in play even if you leave a mark there after replacing. This is one I always needed to show my members in the old decisions book or they wouldn't believe it. I can't seem to find it in the interpretations? A lot of relearning to do...

See Rule 14.4, ball is in play when replaced. It doesn't say anything about the marker, but see 14.1a, which says the marker must be removed before the stroke or there is a penalty.

Last para of 14.4 helps: A replaced ball is in play even if the ball-marker marking its spot has not been removed. The old decision has been embedded in the new rule.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

ROGOLF, looking for a little help on the ball being in play even if you leave a mark there after replacing. This is one I always needed to show my members in the old decisions book or they wouldn't believe it. I can't seem to find it in the interpretations? A lot of relearning to do...

See Rule 14.4, ball is in play when replaced. It doesn't say anything about the marker, but see 14.1a, which says the marker must be removed before the stroke or there is a penalty.

Last para of 14.4 helps: A replaced ball is in play even if the ball-marker marking its spot has not been removed. The old decision has been embedded in the new rule.

Thanks, didn't read that far, but knew what it would be.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Rich Beem suggested that if Ricky Fowler had left the tees he used to take relief in place after he placed his ball then he would have been able to replace his ball and not have incurred another penalty stroke. I don't think that is true. Even if the marks (tees) are left in place, once the ball is placed and is at rest, it is in play. Am I correct or is Rich Beem.

 

This brings up another scenario. A player's ball is on the green. He marks and lifts the ball. He then replaces the ball but leaves the mark while reading his putt. His ball rolls to a different spot. Does he replace it to the original spot or play from the new spot?

On the green one the ball is marked and replaced it would need to be put back if the wind moved it.

 

The ball is replaced regardless of the influence that moved it.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Rich Beem suggested that if Ricky Fowler had left the tees he used to take relief in place after he placed his ball then he would have been able to replace his ball and not have incurred another penalty stroke. I don't think that is true. Even if the marks (tees) are left in place, once the ball is placed and is at rest, it is in play. Am I correct or is Rich Beem.

 

This brings up another scenario. A player's ball is on the green. He marks and lifts the ball. He then replaces the ball but leaves the mark while reading his putt. His ball rolls to a different spot. Does he replace it to the original spot or play from the new spot?

On the green one the ball is marked and replaced it would need to be put back if the wind moved it.

 

The ball is replaced regardless of the influence that moved it.

Yes. But you can almost always come up with an abnormal scenario...

 

You've marked your ball on the green and are about to replace and guy from the next tee wanders back apologising saying he had moved your ball exactly one putter length further away on the direct line to the pin because it was interfering with his play and he forgot to replace it. He lays his putter down just in front of your marker and moves it to the new position one putter length closer. In this weird situation, no need to replace where you lifted it from.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

ROGOLF, looking for a little help on the ball being in play even if you leave a mark there after replacing. This is one I always needed to show my members in the old decisions book or they wouldn't believe it. I can't seem to find it in the interpretations? A lot of relearning to do...

See Rule 14.4, ball is in play when replaced. It doesn't say anything about the marker, but see 14.1a, which says the marker must be removed before the stroke or there is a penalty.

Last para of 14.4 helps: A replaced ball is in play even if the ball-marker marking its spot has not been removed. The old decision has been embedded in the new rule.

 

That's what I needed. Thank You!

I could be wrong
I've been wrong before
I'll be wrong again
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Rich Beem suggested that if Ricky Fowler had left the tees he used to take relief in place after he placed his ball then he would have been able to replace his ball and not have incurred another penalty stroke. I don't think that is true. Even if the marks (tees) are left in place, once the ball is placed and is at rest, it is in play. Am I correct or is Rich Beem.

 

This brings up another scenario. A player's ball is on the green. He marks and lifts the ball. He then replaces the ball but leaves the mark while reading his putt. His ball rolls to a different spot. Does he replace it to the original spot or play from the new spot?

On the green one the ball is marked and replaced it would need to be put back if the wind moved it.

 

The ball is replaced regardless of the influence that moved it.

I realize that, using wind as an example, but thank you.

Wilson Dynapwr LS/Carbon 9° Graphite Design AD TP 5s/AD VF 5s

Wilson Dynapwr 3+ Graphite Design AD TP6s

Wilson Dynapwr 19° , 22° & 25° Aerotech Steelfiber 75 fc s

Wilson 6 Dynapower forged/ 7-P Staff CB all Nippon Pro Modus 115s

Wilson RAW ZM forged 50°/08–54°/08–58°/06 DG 115 Mids

MannKrafted Custom MA-55

 



 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I was wondering the same thing on the second shot... Why place the ball and then go look at the shot. With what happened with the first ball he should have dropped the second and hit it right away

 

Rickie didn't have the same view of what happened to the first shot that us TV viewers did.

 

The scenario yesterday is an unintended consequence of a rule change that needs to be rescinded. The rule is stupid. Why was "replace your ball if it moves" too difficult?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The rule should be amended and say that if your ball moves once in play, by the wind or earthquake or tsunami or whatever, you have the OPTION to replace to original location, no closer or play it where it eventually lies.

 

 

But since they won't fix the dumbest rule in all of sports: a ball in a divot in the fairway - hardly doubt they'll fix a ball moving from "at rest" anytime soon,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I was wondering the same thing on the second shot... Why place the ball and then go look at the shot. With what happened with the first ball he should have dropped the second and hit it right away

 

Rickie didn't have the same view of what happened to the first shot that us TV viewers did.

 

The scenario yesterday is an unintended consequence of a rule change that needs to be rescinded. The rule is stupid. Why was "replace your ball if it moves" too difficult?

I think he meant the second time he placed the ball, which was the 3rd ball used on that hole. He placed it and again went up to the green to look at the shot. Risking the ball rolling back in again.

 

What was the rule change that needs to be rescinded? I'm confused.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

My thought during that hole was, why can't professional golf announcers take the time so they can explain a situation like that to their audience?

 

Take the time to learn the rules of the game, that is.

 

Agree with this...when Roger said "it's like he hit it in the hazard again", I was like WTF. He thinks the ball rolling in counts as a stroke, plus the penalty to take it back out?

And I think Slugger was confused that he was saying that, bcuz he initially agreed with him...

 

So Roger thought he was on the green in 7, instead of 6...crazy

TM R1
TM Rbz Stage2 3w (15) & 3 hyb (19)
Mizuno MP-64 4-Pw
Mizuno MP-T5 50-7
Titleist Vokey SM-4 54-8 & 58-12
Ping TR 1966 Anser2

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The rule should be amended and say that if your ball moves once in play, by the wind or earthquake or tsunami or whatever, you have the OPTION to replace to original location, no closer or play it where it eventually lies.

 

Ball is in play about 100% of the time during one hole, unless you pick it up. So after a shot if it rolls down the hill into pond and I have seen it stop, I can move it back to top?

Ping G15 Titleist 950R Titleist 910D2 Titleist TS2
Titleist 910f 3W
Callaway XHot hybrid
Titleist 735cm Titleist AP2
Vokey wedges
Tri-Ball SRT Odyssey Works Versa #1 Tank Scotty Cameron Futura 5W

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I was wondering the same thing on the second shot... Why place the ball and then go look at the shot. With what happened with the first ball he should have dropped the second and hit it right away

 

Rickie didn't have the same view of what happened to the first shot that us TV viewers did.

 

The scenario yesterday is an unintended consequence of a rule change that needs to be rescinded. The rule is stupid. Why was "replace your ball if it moves" too difficult?

I think he meant the second time he placed the ball, which was the 3rd ball used on that hole. He placed it and again went up to the green to look at the shot. Risking the ball rolling back in again.

 

What was the rule change that needs to be rescinded? I'm confused.

 

Wasn't the old rule that a ball at rest, moved, was replaced without penalty regardless of why it moved, unless the player moved it?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I was wondering the same thing on the second shot... Why place the ball and then go look at the shot. With what happened with the first ball he should have dropped the second and hit it right away

 

Rickie didn't have the same view of what happened to the first shot that us TV viewers did.

 

The scenario yesterday is an unintended consequence of a rule change that needs to be rescinded. The rule is stupid. Why was "replace your ball if it moves" too difficult?

I am very curious to learn which rule changed to impact this situation.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

The rule should be amended and say that if your ball moves once in play, by the wind or earthquake or tsunami or whatever, you have the OPTION to replace to original location, no closer or play it where it eventually lies.

 

Ball is in play about 100% of the time during one hole, unless you pick it up. So after a shot if it rolls down the hill into pond and I have seen it stop, I can move it back to top?

 

yep that's exactly why the rule is different from the green to everywhere else - unless you want to have 20 minute arguments every round about whether a ball "stopped" momentarily before rolling in the hazard.

 

Now, if you want to caveat the rule to say after taking a penalty stroke and placing the ball, but before playing, that would be somewhat reasonable.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This isn't the first time that a placed ball was at rest but then rolled back into the "hazard" while the player was surveying his next stroke. It happened to Thomas Levey on the European Tour several years ago. Same procedure and same result - an additional one stroke penalty. Nothing changed on January 1, 2019.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

unless you want to have 20 minute arguments every round about whether a ball "stopped" momentarily before rolling in the hazard.

 

Thank you for this statement. I have now received total consciousness about why he received the penalty. I kept viewing it only as after the drop, but obviously that's ridiculous now that you've stated it as you did.

TaylorMade JetSpeed
TaylorMade RBZ 14.5* and 18*
TaylorMade RBZ 4H 22*
TaylorMade SpeedBlade's
588 RTX 52*, 56*, 60*
Scotty California Monterey

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Isn't the only change related to what happens on the green? Or am I mistaken?

 

A few years ago at Augusta, Billy Horschel was on the green, surveying his putt, when the wind blew the ball into a hazard. He had to play from there.

 

What I don't recall is if he had marked his ball. If you mark your ball on the green under the current rules, you are "entitled" to that spot.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Isn't the only change related to what happens on the green? Or am I mistaken?

 

A few years ago at Augusta, Billy Horschel was on the green, surveying his putt, when the wind blew the ball into a hazard. He had to play from there.

 

What I don't recall is if he had marked his ball. If you mark your ball on the green under the current rules, you are "entitled" to that spot.

 

If the ball rolls into a more favorable position (or even into the cup) then it has to replaced also?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes, the exception to 9.3 states that the ball MUST be replaced - if it moves after marking & replacing....you don't get to choose whether you like the new spot better

TM R1
TM Rbz Stage2 3w (15) & 3 hyb (19)
Mizuno MP-64 4-Pw
Mizuno MP-T5 50-7
Titleist Vokey SM-4 54-8 & 58-12
Ping TR 1966 Anser2

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes, the exception to 9.3 states that the ball MUST be replaced - if it moves after marking & replacing....you don't get to choose whether you like the new spot better

If you're on the green and your ball is resting in a position from which natural forces may move it to a more favorable position, delay marking it if you can. If you're on the green and your ball is resting in a position from which natural forces may move it to a less favorable position, mark it as soon as you can.

 

But for heaven's sake, if you've just gingerly placed your ball up-hill from a penalty area after having had to drop twice, don't go around picking up your location-marking tees to neaten things up before you strike it, don't go up to look at the green after placing it in such a precarious position, and don't eat a hot dog while contemplating your next move. Go hit the freakin' ball!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Our picks

    • 2025 Wyndham Championship - Discussion and Links to Photos
      Please put any questions or comments here
       
       
       
      General Albums
       
      2025 Wyndham Championship - Tuesday #1
      2025 Wyndham Championship - Tuesday #2
      2025 Wyndham Championship - Tuesday #3
       
       
       
       
       
      WITB Albums
       
      Chandler Phillips - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Davis Riley - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Scotty Kennon - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Austin Duncan - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Will Chandler - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Kevin Roy - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Ben Griffin - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Peter Malnati - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Ryan Gerard - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Adam Schenk - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Kurt Kitayama - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Camilo Villegas - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Matti Schmid - WITB - 2025 Wyndham Championship
       
       
       
       
       
       
      Pullout Albums
       
      Denny McCarthy's custom Cameron putters - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Swag Golf putters - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Karl Vilips TM MG5 wedges - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      New Bettinardi putters - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Matt Fitzpatrick's custom Bettinardi putters - 2025 Wyndham Championship
      Cameron putters - 2025 Wyndham Championship
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
        • Thanks
      • 7 replies
    • 2025 3M Open - Discussion and Links to Photos
      Please put any questions or comments here
       
       
       
       
      General Albums
       
      2025 3M Open - Tuesday #1
      2025 3M Open - Tuesday #2
      2025 3M Open - Tuesday #3
      2025 3M Open - Tuesday #4
       
       
       
       
       
      WITB Albums
       
      Luke List - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Isaiah Salinda - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Akshay Bhatia - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Kaito Onishi - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Chris Gotterup - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Rickie Fowler - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Seamus Power - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Chris Kirk - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Vince Whaley - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Andrew Putnam - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      David Lipsky - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Thomas Campbell - Minnesota PGA Section Champ - WITB - 2025 3M Open
      Max Herendeen - WITB - 2025 3M Open
       
       
       
       
       
      Pullout Albums
       
      Rickie's custom Joe Powell persimmon driver - 2025 3M Open
      Custom Cameron T-9.5 - 2025 3M Open
      Tom Kim's custom prototype Cameron putter - 2025 3M Open
      New Cameron prototype putters - 2025 3M Open
      Zak Blair's latest Scotty acquisition - 2025 3M Open
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
      • 5 replies
    • 2025 The Open Championship - Discussions and Links to Photos
      Please put any questions or comments here
       
      General Albums
       
      2025 The Open Championship - Sunday #1
      2025 The Open Championship – Monday #1
      2025 The Open Championship - Monday #2
      2025 Open Championship – Monday #3
       
       
      Pullout Albums
       
      Cobra's 153rd Open Championship staff bag - 2025 The Open Championship
      Srixon's 153rd Open Championship staff bag - 2025 The Open Championship
      Scotty Cameron 2025 Open Championship putter covers - 2025 The Open Championship
      TaylorMade's 153rd Open Championship staff bag - 2025 The Open Championship
      Shane Lowry - testing a couple of Cameron putters - 2025 The Open Championship
      New Scotty Cameron Phantom Black putters(and new cover & grip) - 2025 The Open Championship
       
       
       




















       
       
       
       
        • Like
      • 26 replies
    • 2025 Genesis Scottish Open - Discussion and Links to Photos
      Please put any questions or comments here
       
       
       
       
      General Albums
       
      2025 Genesis Scottish Open - Monday #1
      2025 Genesis Scottish Open - Tuesday #1
      2025 Genesis Scottish Open - Tuesday #2
       
       
       
       
       
      WITB Albums
       
      Adrian Otaegui - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Luke Donald - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Haotong Li - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Callum Hill - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Johannes Veerman - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Dale Whitnell - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Martin Couvra - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Daniel Hillier - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Angel Hidalgo Portillo - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Simon Forsstrom - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      J.H. Lee - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Marcel Schneider - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Ugo Coussaud - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Todd Clements - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Shaun Norris - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Marco Penge - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Nicolai Von Dellingshausen - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Hong Taek Kim - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Julien Guerrier - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Richie Ramsey - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Keita Nakajima's TaylorMade P-8CB irons - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Keita Nakajima - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Francesco Laporta - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Aaron Cockerill - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Sebastian Soderberg - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Connor Syme - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Jeff Winther - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Woo Young Cho - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Bernd Wiesberger - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Andy Sullivan - WITB 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Jacques Kruyswijk - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Pablo Larrazabal - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Thriston Lawrence - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Darius Van Driel - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Grant Forrest - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Jordan Gumberg - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Nacho Elvira - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Romain Langasque - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Dan Bradbury - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Yannik Paul - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Ashun Wu - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Alex Del Rey - WITB - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
       
       
       
       
       
      Pullout Albums
       
      Collin Morikawa's custom Taylor-Made gamer - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Collin Morikawa's custom Taylor-Made putter (back-up??) - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      New TaylorMade P-UDI (Stinger Squadron cover) - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Rory's custom Joe Powell (Career Slam) persimmon driver & cover - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Keita Nakajima's TaylorMade P-8CB irons - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
      Tommy Fleetwood's son Mo's TM putter - 2025 Genesis Scottish Open
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
      • 20 replies
    • 2025 John Deere Classic - Discussion and Links to Photos
      Please put any questions or comments here
       
       
       
       
      General Albums
       
      2025 John Deere Classic - Monday #1
      2025 John Deere Classic - Monday #2
       
       
       
      WITB Albums
       
      Carson Young - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Zac Blair - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Anders Albertson - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Jay Giannetto - Iowa PGA Section Champ - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      John Pak - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Brendan Valdes - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Cristobal del Solar - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Dylan Frittelli - WITB - 2025 John Deere Classic
       
       
       
       
       
      Pullout Albums
       
      Justin Lowers new Cameron putter - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Bettinardi new Core Carbon putters - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Cameron putter - 2025 John Deere Classic
      Cameron putter covers - 2025 John Deere Classic
       
       
       
       
       
       
        • Like
      • 2 replies

×
×
  • Create New...